Das Kollegium

Schulleitung:

Schulleiter:
Erik Wohlfart-Schüßler
schulleitung@ghr.herzhausen.schulverwaltung.hessen.de

stellvertretende Schulleiterin:
Alina Friedrich
a.friedrich@ederseeschule.de

Kollegen/innen mit besonderen Aufgaben:

Abwesenheitsvertreterin der Schulleitung:
Susanne Mitze
mitze@ederseeschule.de

Abwesenheitsvertreterin der Schulleitung:
Jessica Tausch
tausch@ederseeschule.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragte:
Julia Dreves
dreves@ederseeschule.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter:
Rene Friedrich
r.friedrich@ederseeschule.de

Lehrkräfte:

Christian Backhaus
chr.backhaus@ederseeschule.de

Noel Backhaus
noel.backhaus@ederseeschule.de

Nadine Becker
becker@ederseeschule.de

Olaf Berg
berg@ederseeschule.de

Axel Berthel
berthel@ederseeschule.de

Elisabeth Blömeke
bloemeke@ederseeschule.de

Marlen Büddefeld
bueddefeld@ederseeschule.de

Monika Butterweck
butterweck@ederseeschule.de

Katharina Dirlam
dirlam@ederseeschule.de

Julia Dreves
dreves@ederseeschule.de

Kathi Eberlein-Fischer
ef.k@ederseeschule.de

Heike Hillberger
hhillberger@ederseeschule.de

Claudia Kirstein
ki.c@ederseeschule.de

Karl-Heinz Kraft
kraft@ederseeschule.de

Susanne Kubat
ku.s@ederseeschule.de

Kerstin Menke
menke@ederseeschule.de

Beate Nagy
nagy@ederseeschule.de

Christoph Nonn
nonn@ederseeschule.de

Jörg Pfeil
pfeil@ederseeschule.de

Christiane Schimana-Schreiber
schi.c@ederseeschule.de

Aline Schnare
schnare@ederseeschule.de

Ute Schultze-Hack
schh.u@ederseeschule.de

Mathias Schute
schute@ederseeschule.de

Stephanie Spandehra
spandehra@ederseeschule.de

Nathalie Specht
specht@ederseeschule.de

Jannik Stiehl
stiehl@ederseeschule.de

Janine Thomas
thomas@ederseeschule.de

Kai Wagner
wa.k@ederseeschule.de

Lena Wesp
wesp@ederseeschule.de

Maria Wuckert
wuckert@ederseeschule.de

Sekretariat:
Nicole Köster
poststelle@ghr.herzhausen.schulverwaltung.hessen.de

Soziale Arbeit
UBUS (unterrichtbegleitende Unterstützung)
Talida Küthe
talida.kuethe@ederseeschule.de

Schulsozialarbeiterin
Mona Hofmann
hofmann@ederseeschule.de